Tidewater ena
Tidewater ena avatar
Tidewater Emergency Nurses Association

2017 Board Members

Posted about 2 years ago by Kristal Sullivan

Here is the list of our 2017 Tidewater ENA Chapter Board!

Immediate Past President: Lisa (Cooley) Scott
President: Amy Meeker
President-Elect: Teri Nickerson
Treasurer: Belinda Dragges
Secretary: Rebecca Fayer
State Council Representative: Stephanie Sterling

Thanks to all who voted and congratulations to our new board members!!


No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.